3,185

Nurlanova Sagila Esimseitovna

Director of the National Archive of the Republic of Kazakhstan

Sagila Esimseitovna was born on May 28, 1968 in Korgalzhyn district of Akmola region. In 1991, she graduated from Karaganda State University. She started her career as a teacher at the Akmola Agrarian University, has been working in the civil service since 1998. She started her career as a senior specialist in the General Department of the Presidential Administration of the Republic of Kazakhstan till the position of the head of the sector. In the Presidential Administration, she worked for about 23 years in the field of documentation support, optimization, automation of documentation processes, archival issues and office management. Currently, Sagila Esimseitovna holds the position of Director of the National Archive of the Republic of Kazakhstan.

Awards:
— State medal “Ereng enbegi ushin” (2015y.).
— Departmental award of the Administration of the President of the Republic of Kazakhstan – medal “Minsiz kyzmeti ushin” (2020y.).


Kusainova Tursyngul Zhagyparkyzy

Deputy Director of the National Archive of the Republic of Kazakhstan

Tursyngul Zhagyparkyzy provides guidance on the reception, storage, preservation, state accounting of archival documents on all types of information carriers; conducting state expertise of the value of documents; preparation, maintenance of lists of institutions and persons-sources of acquisition of the National Archive of the Republic of Kazakhstan; functioning of engineering and technical communications; organization of publication of archival documents, preparation of documentary collections on archival science, documentation.

Supervises departments for the acquisition of NAF, for ensuring the safety of documents; accounting and scientific reference apparatus (NSA) to documents; for working with documents of personal origin; publication and publishing department; work of the engineering and technical department; work of the operational and technical service.

Reception schedule: on Wednesdays, from 14.00 to 17.00


Mushkenova Saule Nesipbaevna

Deputy Director of the National Archive of the Republic of Kazakhstan

Saule Nesipbaevna provides guidance on the development of the information search system of the National Archive of the Republic of Kazakhstan, the use of automated technologies, the introduction of best practices and the development of proposals for improving the information structure of the National Archive of the Republic of Kazakhstan; on the organization of the use of documents, the execution of thematic and socio-legal requests of legal entities and individuals; the organization of methodological work on archival affairs and the preparation of scientific reference literature (memos, manuals, recommendations, instructions, promotion of historical and documentary heritage, holding of documentary exhibitions, school lessons, competitions, public meetings, open days, round tables and scientific and practical conferences; organization of educational and industrial practice of students, internships and advanced training of employees of state and departmental archives; cooperation with scientific and public organizations, educational institutions; development of international cooperation of the National Archive of the Republic of Kazakhstan, establishment of relations with archival institutions of the Republic of Kazakhstan, foreign countries, international archival organizations.

She also supervises departments for the use of documents; organizational and analytical work and international cooperation; on the work of the state stock catalog and ensuring the safety of the NAF; archival technologies and digitalization.

Reception schedule: on Tuesdays, from 14.00 to 17.00


Zhaksylykov Auezkhan Zhenisovich

Advisor to the Director of the National Archive of the Republic of Kazakhstan

Auezkhan Zhenisovich provides methodological and practical assistance to employees of the Department of Administrative and Personnel Work and Information Security, the Department of Archival Technologies and Digitalization;

He coordinates work aimed at regulating labor relations, working conditions and working hours, and compliance with labor discipline.

He also is in charge of organization of a system of anti-terrorist measures to ensure the protection of the National Archive building and storage facilities;

Together with employees of the Department of Archival Technologies and Digitalization, he organizes and controls the work on compliance with information security and the introduction of security tools for information resources of the National Archive:

He performs other assignments of the director for the implementation of state and public functions.

© 2020 - 2021 National Archive of the Republic of Kazakhstan

Follow by Email
Instagram

3 696

Нурланова Сагила Есимсеитовна

Нурланова Сагила Есимсеитовна

Директор Национального архива Республики Казахстан

Родилась 28 мая 1968 года в Коргалжынском районе Акмолинской области. В 1991 году окончила Карагандинский государственный университет. Трудовую деятельность начала преподавателем Акмолинского аграрного университета. На государственной службе с 1998 года. Трудовую деятельность начала старшим специалистом Общего отдела Администрации Президента Республики Казахстан, до заведующего сектором. В Администрации Президента около 23 лет проработала в сфере документационного обеспечения, оптимизации, автоматизации процессов документирования, архивных вопросов и делопроизводства. В настоящее время занимает должность директора Национального архива Республики Казахстан.
Награды:
— Государственная медаль «Ерен еңбегі үшін» (2015 г.)
— Ведомственная награда Администрации Президента Республики Казахстан – медаль «Мінсіз қызметі үшін» (2020 г.)

— Государственная награда “Құрмет ордені” (2021 г.) 


Кусаинова Турсынгуль Жагыпаркызы

Заместитель директора Национального архива Республики Казахстан

Обеспечивает руководство по приему, хранению, обеспечению сохранности, государственному учету архивных документов на всех видах носителей информации; проведение государственной экспертизы ценности документов; подготовку, ведение списков учреждений и лиц – источников комплектования Национального архива Республики Казахстан; функционированием инженерно-технических коммуникаций; организацию публикации архивных документов, подготовку документальных сборников по архивоведению, документоведении.

Курирует отделы по работе комплектования НАФ, по вопросам обеспечения сохранности документов; учета и научно – справочного аппарата (НСА) к документам; по работе с документами личного происхождения; публикационно-издательского отдела; работу инженерно-технического отдела; работу эксплуатационно-технической службы.

График приема граждан: по средам, с 14.00 до 17.00


Мушкенова Сауле Несипбаевна

Заместитель директора Национального архива Республики Казахстан

Обеспечивает руководство по развитию информационно-поисковой системы Национального архива Республики Казахстан, использование автоматизированных технологий, внедрению передового опыта и разработку предложений по совершенствованию информационной структуры Национального архива Республики Казахстан; по организации использования документов, исполнения тематических и социально-правовых запросов юридических и физических лиц; организации методической работы по архивному делу и подготовку научно-справочной литературы (памятки, пособия, рекомендации, инструкции и др.); по пропаганде историко-документального наследия, проведению документальных выставок, школьных уроков, конкурсов, встреч с общественностью, дней открытых дверей, круглых столов и научно-практических конференций; организации учебно-производственной практики студентов, стажировки и повышения квалификации работников государственных и ведомственных архивов; сотрудничество с научными, общественными организациями, учебными заведениями; развитию международного сотрудничества Национального архива Республики Казахстан, установление связей с архивными учреждениями Республики Казахстан, зарубежных стран, международными архивными организациями.

Курирует отделы по использованию документов, организационно-аналитической работы и международного сотрудничества, по работе государственного фондового каталога и обеспечения сохранности НАФ, архивных технологий и цифровизации.

График приема граждан: по вторникам, с 14.00 до 17.00


Жаксылыков Ауезхан Женисович

Советник директора Национального архива Республики Казахстан

Оказывает методическую и практическую помощь работникам отдела административной и кадровой работы и информационной безопасности, отдела архивных технологий и цифровизации;

Координирует работу, направленную на регулирование трудовых отношений, условий и режима работы, соблюдение трудовой дисциплины.

Организует систему мероприятий по антитеррористическому обеспечению защиты здания Национального архива и хранилищ;

Совместно с работниками отдела архивных технологий и цифровизации, организовывает и контролирует работу по соблюдению информационной безопасности и внедрение средств защиты информационных ресурсов Национального архива:

Выполняет иные поручения директора по осуществлению им государственных и общественных функций.

© 2020 - 2021 Национальный архив Республики Казахстан

Follow by Email
Instagram